The Non-Toxic Fanboys Podcast

28: Reflection, Surprise, Terror…for the Future

December 15, 2016

Glenn & Scott return from a medical hiatus to consider the course of human events. Their conclusion: we are so fucked.

You can support the show on Patreon at

Musical selections:

  • "War" by Edwin Starr
  • "For What It's Worth" by Buffalo Springfield
  • "Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There is a Season)" by the Byrds
  • "Get Together" by the Youngbloods

Purchase the music used in this episode:

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App